John Wilson Education Society's Wilson College (Autonomous)					
T. Y. B.A AY 2024-25 First Merit List 04-06-2024					
Merit List No.	Name	Major Subject	Application No	Student Roll No.	Comment
1	AMALAMARY THOMAS	Political Science	39	2223-ART34-019	
2	SATYANAND SHARMA	Political Science	129	2223-ART34-232	
3	RUCHI JAYPRAKASH NEELAM TIWARI	Political Science	234	2223-ART34-214	
4	AMBEKAR TANMAY TANU	Political Science	312	2223-ART34-020	E-Signature on Admission Form
5	NGALASING A SHATSANG	Political Science	335	2223-ART34-175	

NOTE: THE FEE LINK WILL BE SENT VIA THE STUDENT PORTAL. ADMISSION CONFIRMATION IS SUBJECT TO FEE PAYMENT AND DOCUMENT VERIFICATION.



Am.

Poornima Kadam Incharge, Department of Political Science. Dr. Jamson Masih I/C Principal